Popular Pastor Couple From ‘Preachers of L.A.’, Wayne and Myesha Chaney, Announce the Tragic End of Their Marriage Through Divorce – However, According to His Words (and These Are Just His Words, Not Hers) There Are No Biblical Grounds for Divorce

From Wayne Chaney Jr.’s Instagram: I’ve always done my best to lead a life of openness and authenticity. In honoring my family I have attempted to be patient and thoughtful about when, and how, to share these changes. But there has been a continuing tug on my spirit, and I believe the most thoughtful way to move forward is with transparency about this difficult chapter in our family’s life.

As you read the above statement, please do so with care and the understanding that this decision was the most difficult one we have ever had to make. I am grateful in advance for your love, prayers, and support.