Since President Trump is Speaking Three Times Today About Politics, Daniel Whyte III, Who Normally Preaches Once or Twice a Day Will Preach Three Times Today. First, He Will Preach the Gentle Gentile General as He Continues the Just Jesus Evangelistic Campaign; Second, He Will Preach on The Acceptable Christian Sin of Gluttony; and Third, He Will Preach an Adapted Message from the Great Evangelist Billy Graham on The Sin of Tolerance from February 2, 1959 (STARTS LIVE AT 12 PM ET | 11 AM CT | 9 AM PT)