ORLANDO, FL – “Survivors,” the newest episode featured tomorrow in the TV series Why Israel Matters, depicts how the Jews and their traditions have not only been sustained, but thrived, for thousands of years. God has gifted the Israeli people with great perseverance which is a testimony to the entire world throughout history and even into the modern era. The stories in this “Survivors” episode give an incredible glimpse into that perseverance.

Why Israel Matters is an original series produced by Liberty Counsel and Christians in Defense of Israel (CIDI) in association with Impact Productions. CIDI is a project and affiliated ministry of Liberty Counsel.

CIDI has published the titles and descriptions of all 13 episodes in this series. CIDI is also offering a free booklet on the website entitled Why Israel Matters to You and Your Family, which deepens the information learned through this TV series. CIDI also offers a beautiful, 200-plus page, full-color book entitled Why Israel Matters.

This series can be seen on the Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN) the following times:
  • Tuesdays, 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT
  • Wednesdays, 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
  • Fridays, 4:30 a.m. ET / 1:30 a.m. PT

Find the local TBN channel in your area or view the show on the TBN app. If you missed the previous five episodes, Homecoming, Neighbors, Uncommon Heroes, Miracles, Allies, Eyes That See, and Boundaries and Barriers, you can view them online on the TBN’s website. For more information, go to CIDI. For more information, visit the websites for CIDI and TBN.

About Liberty Counsel
Liberty Counsel is an international litigation, education and policy organization. Liberty Counsel has a number of affiliated ministries, including Christians in Defense of Israel and Covenant Journey, a program that provides a life-changing experience in Israel for Christian college-age students who have leadership potential. Find out more at www.LC.org and www.CovenantJourney.org.

Advertisements