Screengrab/TheBlaze
Tomi Lahren

Tomi Lahren, conservative political commentator and host of TheBlaze TV’s Tomi, has reportedly been suspended over pro-choice comments she made during a recent appearance on The View, according to multiple reports.

The Daily Caller was the first to report the news citing sources. According to the outlet, Lahren will be suspended for at least one week beginning Monday.

Lahren drew the ire of her conservative viewer base when she visited the ABC morning talk show last Friday and explained why, as a conservative Republican, she’s still “pro-choice.”

“I’m a constitutional, you know, someone that loves the Constitution. I’m someone that is for limited government, so I can’t sit here and be a hypocrite and say I’m for limited government, but I think that the government should decide what women do with their bodies,” she said. “Stay out of my guns, and you can stay out of my body as well.”

Click here for more.

SOURCE: The Hollywood Reporter – Meena Jang

