Watch the Celebration of Andrae Crouch’s Life and his Funeral Service Live Online (Tuesday and Wednesday)

westa-crouch

Official promotional material from West Angeles COGIC indicates that Andrae Crouch’s celebration service and funeral will be streamed live online as well as aired on BET.

A special celebration concert will be held at 7pm Pacific time on Tuesday, January 20th (10pm EST, 9pm CST). The funeral will be held on Wednesday, January 21st at 11am Pacific time (2pm EST, 1pm CST).

You can tune in to both the concert and the funeral at BCNN3.TV or GLBN.TV.

The concert will include performances from CeCe Winans, BeBe Winans, Shirley Caesar, Yolanda Adams, Donnie McClurkin, Fred Hammond, Hezekiah Walker, Kim Burrell, Erica Campbell, Israel Houghton, Ledisi and more.

At the funeral, Rev. Jesse Jackson, Dr. Bobby Jones, and Kirk Franklin are set to speak and Pastor Marvin Winans will eulogize Andrae Crouch. Bishop Kenneth Ulmer will serve as officiant. Video tributes will also be shown from Bishop T.D. Jakes, Kenneth Copeland and Michael W. Smith.

You may send a monetary gift to the Andrae Crouch Memorial Fund in lieu of flowers. All gifts and correspondence may be sent to:

Andrae Crouch Memorial Fund
c/o New Christ Memorial Church
13333 Vaughn
Pacoima, CA 91340
ATTN: Mauri Jones

–BCNN1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s