LISTEN: Tavis Smiley, C. NaTasha Richburg, and Gary McCants on BC Book Review Show #256

The authors that we are featuring today are: Tavis Smiley, author of “Death of a King: The Real Story of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s Final Year”; C. NaTasha Richburg, author of “Outside the Inside Circle”; and Gary McCants, author of “Hope Always”.

The purpose of this show is to highlight wholesome Christian books, promote them to our audience, encourage you to buy these books for yourself and for others, and most importantly, to see people come to Christ and lives changed for the glory of God.

MUSICAL SELECTION: “I Am Free” by Newsboys, “You’re an Awesome God” by the Chicago Mass Choir, and “Surrender” by Flame (ft. V Rose)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s