WATCH: Tye Tribbett Named Youth and Young Adult Pastor at I. V. Hilliard’s New Light Christian Center

Tye Tribbett

New Light Christian Center Church just received some big news!!! Click here for the Special Announcement!!! http://youtu.be/zXuv3NFK0a0 #NLC


SOURCE: Facebook

One thought on “WATCH: Tye Tribbett Named Youth and Young Adult Pastor at I. V. Hilliard’s New Light Christian Center

  1. Hi pastor Tye Tribbett my name is Mrs Iris I listing to you and I love to here you preach and sing I would love to meet you and see can you help me and my family with my son Lodgy Jackson my address is P.O. Box 21632 Houston Texas 77226 you can reached me @ 832-233-0433 /Please get in touch w/me .You and your family have a Blessed Day Thank You

Leave a Reply

